Pay Online
Register Online
Online Reservations
Online Forms
Apply for a Job
Notify Me
Contact Us

See the most recent messages from Windom Police Dept, powered by

Sign up
to receive messages by email & text message.

Find Shops and More in Finding Windom

Economic Development Authority

Meetings: 2nd Monday of each month – 12:00 Noon

Term: 6 years

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Betsy Herding 12/31/20
Rick Clerc 12/31/21
Justin Espenson 12/31/19
Marvin Grunig (Voting Member)
Paul Johnson (Voting Member)

*EDA Executive Director: Drew Hage

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.

Steven Nasby, City Administrator

Windom City Hall
444 9th Street, P.O. Box 38
Windom, MN 56101-0038

Phone: 507-831-6129
Toll-Free: 1-800-494-6366
Fax: 507-831-6127

Contact City Administration

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.